School · Teacher Helpers

Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle

Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle l printable decor to turn your classroom from NOW to WOW!

I am so excited about this printable classroom decor bundle!  I had the idea for it several months ago and have been working on it slowly, hoping to get finished with it before mid July, but knowing that I wouldn’t.

I’ve just had too much going on; and this bundle was my first and a doozy for me to put together!  But I’m so excited about it now that it’s finished.  At one point I wasn’t even sure it would ever even be finished.  So YAY!!!

I wanted to do some classroom decor items, and while brainstorming what I wanted to do, I came up with the idea of AQUA as the primary color in the color palette.  This came about due to aqua being everywhere right now in the decorating arena and it’s also a color I love.  I have two rooms decorated with it and would like to do at least one more.

Anyway, that’s some background on the why and how.  Now to the good stuff.  The list for what to include in this bundle just kept getting longer and longer!  I finally had to stop to ever get it completed before too much more time had passed.  So there is a possibility that other items could be added to this line later.

And just so you know, I have some GREAT ideas for more bundles.  I can’t wait to get started on them.  Again though … LOTS of work!!

What’s in the Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle?

  • Welcome banner
  • August – July calendar headers
  • Calendar numbers
  • Boys, Girls, Nurse, Office Hall Pass
  • Reading, Writing, Math signs
  • Student of the Week sign
  • Small Word Wall sign
  • Larger Word Wall sign
  • Objectives sign
  • Vocabulary sign
  • Schedule sign
  • 5 small tags
  • 4 larger tags
  • 2 desk tags
  • 4 thin tubby tags
  • Binder label

To use these printables for your classroom decor, you simply print onto cardstock,    laminate and cut out.  You’re ready then to begin turning your classroom into one of the trendiest in your building.

So what are you waiting on?  Hop on over to TpT to purchase the Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle and get started!

Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle l printable decor to turn your classroom from NOW to WOW!

Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle l printable decor to turn your classroom from NOW to WOW!

cindyhand

Aqua Fish Classroom Decor Bundle l printable classroom decor to take your room from NOW to WOW!

Leave a Reply

